Green fly / Camera smartphone

Hello all..
Meet again with my post today. On this occasion I just wanted to share a few about the picture of a fly.
IMG_20200611_180711.jpg

I found this fly standing on a leaf of a plant in the backyard of the house where I lived. They have a body size slightly smaller than the size of flies in general. I experienced a little difficulty in the process of taking pictures. Because this little fly keeps moving and flying. But after waiting for him to be rather calm I managed to bring the camera lens of the cellphone close and take some pictures.
IMG_20200611_180749.jpg

I have not found information about this fly, but only a little I explain, this fly has two wings, has six legs which are rather long and have downy feathers on the back. But what's interesting about this fly is its metallic green color and it looks very beautiful.
IMG_20200611_180416.jpg

IMG_20200611_180526.jpg

IMG_20200611_180446.jpg

Only this is what I can share on this occasion. Hope you can enjoy it.

Thank you for visiting, have a nice day.

Camera phone xiomi redmi note 6 pro + macro lens

Follow me @rizasukma

Sort:  
Loading...

wow so beautiful .. success for you @rizasukma

Keren dan mantap ini kawan.Kualitas yang bagus....

Terima kasih banyak kawan 🙏🙏🙏

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you my friend