Mantis eat a mantis…It's a Circle of life

IMG_vq3vcr.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09!

This is a continuation of the previous post!↓

1603892672781.jpg
https://peakd.com/hive-127788/@ryo-6414/mantis-on-cluster-amaryllis

This is my last cluster amaryllis post this year!

IMG_d68s4d.jpg

IMG_sxa59u.jpg

IMG_4f92bc.jpg

Black butterflies often gather on cluster amaryllis↓

IMG_99ny0r.jpg

IMG_99bxf8.jpg

IMG_ak4rot.jpg

IMG_8p001n.jpg

A lot of cluster amaryllis are planted on the road!

IMG_t3jyf4.jpg

IMG_fw9sao.jpg

IMG_epe06q.jpg
beautiful😊

IMG_cqeove.jpg

IMG_rk4roa.jpg
The gardener planted cluster amaryllis around here😃
IMG_6hhblm.jpg

IMG_a62c0l.jpg

IMG_f31qsn.jpg

And I went to a small shrine
IMG_j87qfj.jpg

There is old nature
IMG_g25ise.jpg

Oh wow! mantis eat mantis!!😲😲😲
IMG_v4foy3.jpg

I've heard that the female mantis eats the male for nourishment…

IMG_rcog4m.jpg

Wow…it's a Circle of life…
IMG_vq3vcr.jpg
great🙏

IMG_h054sg.jpg

Anyway, Hive5!🖐️

IMG_xu770y.jpg

This is tree of god↓

IMG_n2yy1s.jpg

So big!

IMG_s17jln.jpg

And Cosmos was blooming in another place↓

IMG_gn98sl.jpg

IMG_sg3fcy.jpg

IMG_s62vo6.jpg

Oh, Bee in Cosmos!↓
IMG_fjv2mv.jpg

IMG_pf4c6y.jpg
Hahaha cute😆

IMG_j4dvks.jpg

IMG_y03saq.jpg

IMG_a1dgye.jpg

IMG_ucl9me.jpg

IMG_645wfc.jpg

IMG_sp3ce8.jpg

These are all my photos of cluster amaryllis this year!

IMG_xpwgca.jpg

In the coming season, the flowers will hardly bloom, but the autumn leaves have begun!
I will post them!👍

The Hive is now very lively on Twitter! Please join us! We welcome you! My account↓

https://twitter.com/ryo_6414?s=09

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

Hi ryo-6414,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Autumn is colorful :)
!BEER

Yeah! it's beautiful!👍


Hey @ryo-6414, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

So beautiful pictures, a lot of green.

Thank you Bro! Here is my favorite place!😊

Your photography is awesome and beautiful 😍

Thank you! I'm glad your enjoyed my photo!😉