A Orange Moth And A Red Dragonfly 🦋

in Fascinating Insects6 months ago (edited)

IMG_0174.jpeg

Hello dear Hive friends, today I got some pictures of moth and dragonfly to show you all. I hope you enjoy it.

IMG_0175.jpeg

This moth is so beautiful color. If I am not mistaken I used see this kind two times. Maybe I used to share it with you all too.

IMG_0457.jpeg

I saw it in the cat's water bowl. Then the cat came in to drink the water. I was very worried and afraid the cat would see and eat it. But it’s very a good luck for the moth because the cat not see it. You can see the moth wings below the cat's neck. Our cat kills all the animals it sees, sometimes it kills without eating.

IMG_0180.jpeg

After I took that moth outside the house because I too scared of the cat can see it. Here is the front picture of the moth.

IMG_0179.jpeg

I put it on the fence and also looked at the cat to see if it was following me.

IMG_0178.jpeg

After I left the moth and it moved to the grass and it made me came back for another picture.

IMG_0184.jpeg

Yesterday, my little girl asked me for borrowed my phone camera for take photos of stink bug. After a few minutes she took this photo for show me and she tells me she saw a red dragonfly near the house but she can’t take pictures of it.

IMG_0186.jpeg

Then I go to look at it and I see it still in there. I tried to get close to but at first it flew away. But I still sitting there waiting it comes back. Yeah, it’s really came back on the same place and I can took pictures of it more.

IMG_0185.jpeg

Good night everyone from Cambodia.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Fantastic insects your region has, I have never seen a butterfly of that color but it looks great.

Very nice photos, and greetings to all your family.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thank you so much my dear for the nice words. Have a beautiful day.

Wow, some insect portraits are very beautiful and cool, especially some of these insects have their own charm.

The color combination of the dragonfly you captured is very beautiful, I have never seen it before.

Beautiful insects! Nice to hear that you saved that pretty moth from death by a predator
🦋

I love my cat and I love butterflies too. Have a wonderful day my dear friend.

You too!:<)
💚😽❤️🦋

Beautiful moth! I've never seen one with such pretty color! 💜

Thank you 😊 I’m glad to see your comment here. Have a great day.

The moth look beautiful, for once I thought it was a piece of a beautiful material.

Yes, it’s beautiful color! Thank you for your visited here.

You are welcome ☺️

how I wish to give back home in my province

I wish your dreams come true!

The colors and the texture on the wings look unique 😍

Yes, it’s unique! Thank you for your feedback.

You’re welcome. Have a nice day ☀️

Congratulations @sreypov! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 11500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 12000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day