*Insects Photography*//" *Butterflies*"

Hello Insects Lover.Hope everybody is well.Congratulations to you on my post on the insect community.Today I have come to talk to you about insects. I will present to you in this committee of insects a butterfly I have seen.You must like it
IMG_20200923_184620.jpg
At the top of the list of the most beautiful animals in nature is the butterfly. The colorful winged butterfly is a symbol of beauty.Thousands of colorful butterflies fly around us.

As we all know, the life of a butterfly is usually completed in four steps.Such as: eggs, caterpillars, pupae and adult butterflies.And the last stage of the life cycle is the symbol of beauty that we enjoy in nature.

received_327825115139617.jpeg

It was raining all day today. So I couldn’t get out. I was a little upset that I couldn't go out because of the bad weather. So in the afternoon I go to the roof. I planted many flower tubs on the roof. Going to the roof, I saw a black butterfly in a rose tree. There are different colors mixed inside the black color on the body of the butterfly.

It was so great to see black butterflies among the pink flowers inside the green leaves that I couldn't help but take a picture. I captured this symbol of beauty on my phone camera to share the beauty with you.

While taking pictures on the phone, the butterfly flew from the rose tree and fell on another flower tree. I took pictures of the butterfly there too. Originally butterflies came to collect flower honey.

received_970263126820299.jpeg

It was good that I was able to enjoy the beauty of the butterfly. And I shared this beauty among you. Surely you will like. If you like it, please comment.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Nice photography of Butterflies, thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for supporting me and for the nice compliments.Gentleman

Congratulations @sumaiya777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening