You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dfg

Aslam-mu-alakum!

respected @amnamhr
superb photography my respected sister , i liked these insects, really it is very much informative that we can take these beautiful photos with camera, i want to become good photographer, but i only use my mobile phone camera, i will buy these all kits also from daraz, just may i know sister, that how much expensive was? all this kits
i have vivo y15 phone, it is good but i want to use lens to make more excellent photos for my vlog
you from Gujranwala, i am from district Mianwali , . i am very much to see one good great person from pakistan. my respected sister, keep continue your quality work,
how much total expensive you paid for this all kits?
i will soon buy these all, i want to improve my photography