FunFIt Montage of Dany training

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Yep :D That's me Dany from @brutalisti . Same guy that is trying to create Art at he moment. The video is shooted and edited by Poly. The music is free for use from Bensound.

This is video of me training for fun. Although I love and practice natural movement, gymnastics, yoga and dancing, unlike most "natural" guys, I don't hate bodybuilding, CrossFit, Weight and power lifting. I equally enjoy and practice all of them.

Some of the most enjoyable parts of this video are, hammering the the tyre, disks falling of my 200 kg deadlift and homestanding!

I will keep this short and fun and will tell you more about my experience next time. Tell if you like the idea to share my knowledge in topics like movement, breathing, flexibility, power, strength, muscle gain and fatless. (This was my dedicated profession for 12+ years, before I switched to art and design)

Be healthy and be happy!


▶️ 3Speak

Royalty Free Music by Bensound

Engage with our NFT gallery

Sort:  

Great workout- deadlifts are the best

My favourite exercise with a barbel!

I wasn't impressed until you did the handstand... That's dope!

Thank you! Handstand always impress. It has complex learning curve. Actually it took 2 years for a solid few minutes handstand and 10 years to go from 150 to 250 kg deadlift.

The deadlift is also impressive what's your weight and height? I do calisthenics, lots of body weight exercises so I'm familiar with the handstand and shadow boxing daily.

Calisthenics is cool! When training active I am 80 kg @ 171
But lately the pandemic and my design and art passion made me gain several kilos.

Damn son! 80Kg for 1,71cm very impressive! I am 87kg for 1,75, and already I struggle to jog because of the muscle I packed.

I am sure it's the same for you, as shown in the video you do HIIT? It helps a lot maintaining low percentage body fat.

Like I do 1 hour of burpees in HIIT, for example: 1 minute burpees, 30 second rest, for an entire hour (which makes it 45 minutes burpees and 15 minutes rest all together).

But lately the pandemic and my design and art passion made me gain several kilos.

Lol yeah the same haha, and alcohol also...

Haha alcohol too yes!
About running it depends how much I run I had a period when I ran every day 5-21 km, while weightlifting and I succeeded in running full 41 km marathon. Then I stopped and for a half a year I hardly run 5 km now. It all depends from what you do regularly. I am changing my focus a lot, sometimes HIIT, sometimes acrobatics, sometimes strictly bodybuilding or powerlifting, but body fat mostly depends on my appetite 😁

Jeez bro 21km it's hardcore, I walk after 1 😆

Well done! I hope that reblog attracts some more attention but...anyway. Keep doing this and eventually you will.

Thank you :) Don't worry I am not in a rush :) I was wondering how can this be done more interactive. I mean something like Q&A sessions or something like that...

Not enough user base for that yet, I would say. Sometimes in some communities you would get attention to your post and sometimes you won't. Same with me. Again, the best way to connect is to comment on the posts of others that you find or already follow. Make yourselves known.

Look out for the Discord links of certain communities/initiatives, too.

Good luck and have fun!

You are, indeed, doing great.

Happy to see you on sportstalk. We need more original content like this and everyone will enjoy watching what you come up with next.

Thank you, Will prepare more content soon :)

Congratulations @brutalisti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day