You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal to Adopt Rewards Change for SPORTS

sweet burn em! We need to start reducing the supply of SPORTS and put a short squeeze on it! Next up, Uniswap pair, if we can get that set up we can pull liquidity off the market so quickly, if just a few of us locks in a $50 ETH pair this token price will sky rocket

Sort:  

I'm not the biggest ETH user but I know @fbslo has made his wrapping tool open source. If there's anyone you know who would be interested in running a wSPORTS tell them to come by and drop a proposal to launch it. I know there's multiple people in the community that would use that kind of service. I'd definitely give the right person a vote of support!

Unfortunately I don’t know any ETH smart contract devs but I’m sure we can chat to khal and he can give a costing for it then set up a proposal if it’s within a reasonable price to do since it seems they worked out the kinks with wLEO v2

That's a good idea. I'll send a message over and get an idea for what he thinks.