Sort:  

I think this match will be won by Paraguay

I don't even know players from both team and I can't just judge with their names, but I think 2.5 goals will come in the game

Wow this very nice prediction from you man which I'm given victory to Paraguay or to give the match over 1.5

I have not heard of this competition before but I guess It is a nice prediction

It's just the South America zone for the 2022 FIFA World Cup qualifiers. Same as CAF for African zone, UEFA for European zone, etc...

Ok and thanks for the updates as well @manuvert

Paraguay is not what it used to be in my opinion but still a decent team

Correct. It looks like Paraguay won.

Awesome prediction. Home team got the job done has defeated Venezuela two goals to one at the Estadio Defensores del Chaco. Quite a narrow win but it did ensure Paraguay picked up the maximum points on the night