Kamaru Usman vs. Colby Covington 2 headline event

championship rematche headline the UFC’s return to Madison Square Garden.

Screenshot_2021-09-03-23-44-06-1.png

it was officially confirmed that Kamaru Usman will defend his welterweight title in a rematch against Colby Covington in the main event of UFC 268 on Nov.

Screenshot_2021-09-03-23-36-44-1.png

In his first defense of the welterweight title at UFC 235, Usman defeated Covington by TKO int the closing moments of a five-round slugfest. He has since defended the title three more times, one of them was against Chicago gangster jorge masvidal , that match kamaru usman surprised everyone by knocking out masvidal by a strong punch from hell.
while Covington rebounded from that loss with a dominant fifth-round TKO of Tyron Woodley in September of last year.
Since then, Kobe Coventon has started threatening kamaru by defeating him and talk trush about him .

So can coldly relly have the strength to defeat kamaru . Or we will see the same scenario of there first match .

I expect Covington to win he is a dangerous fighter with . He is not like McGregor that work just on trush talk.

Sort:  

Kamaru to me is stronger and more rugged than his opponent. I can place my bet on him in this fight. Colby may manage to survive through to the 4th round.

Thank you for your comment, 'he can only survive till 4th round'. Colby is no match at all.

I respect ur opinion , but i think this match will win who have the skill not power , because both of fighters know eachothers power

This is my sport and I love to see this rematch. I won't be surprised when usman pond on covington again. I guess this will be a must win for usman, the nigeria nightmare to silent everyone in that category.
I can't wait to see this rematch.

My money on Covington this time