Sort:  

In your own opinion sir do you think max deserved to win the title? Not like I’m a Max fan though, just curious . Bless up!

  1. I'm a woman.
  2. I don't know honestly. I wrote in my post that I'm not going t discuss if the decision was write or wrong because that wasn't the focus of my post. I'm not very familiar with the rules and only know what there has been available in the media.

However, one thing is for sure. There are always ways to appeal the decision and try to make things right if there has been something wrong committed. As far as I know they did not appeal it, so .... what can I say? What's official is official and we have to accept it.

Yeah right ! It is what it is !! What’s official is official,no need crying over spilled milk. I’ll be looking forward to more of your write ups on here. Best wishes!!