Gold medal winners in football at the Olympics // Złoci medaliści w piłce nożnej na Olmpiadzie

Link to watch on Odysee:

https://odysee.com/@FootballStats:b/gold-medal-winners-in-football-at-the:e

[ENG]

List of countries that won a gold medal in football at the Olympic Games from 1908 to 2016.

TIMESTAMPS:
0:00 Olympic Games gold medalists in football - list of winners from 1908 to 2016
2:07 Countries with most gold medals in football at Olympic Games

Data: Wikipedia

[PL]

Piłka nożna jest dyscypliną olimpijską już od pierwszych Igrzysk Olimpijskich. Nie grały na niej jednak państwa, a raczej miasta. Pierwszy turniej z udziałem reprezentacji krajowych odbył się w 1908 roku i zwyciężyli w nim gospodarze czyli Wielka Brytania. Futbol był na każdej Olimpiadzie z wyjątkiem 1932 roku, kiedy Igrzyska Olimpijskie odbywały się w Los Angeles. Aż 19 krajów zdobyło przynajmniej jeden złoty medal w piłce nożnej. W tym gronie jest również Polska. Pełna lista zwyciezców i kraje z największą liczbą złotych medali na filmiku.

THANKS FOR WATCHING!

Sort:  

Hi,

There is not much information in whatever you shared besides copy pasting the content from internet.
Please share genuine content written by you instead of copy pasting.
Otherwise, you may get downvotes and may be reported to hivewatchers.

Can you please specify where I copied content from the internet?

The content you copied is from https://www.tenantssl.com/hive-101690/@football-stats/gold-medal-winners-in-football-at-the-olympics-zloci-medalisci-w-pilce-noznej-na-olmpiadzie

You are sharing an youtube video and on top of that, you are providing copy pasted content from internet.
Sports Talk Social community is for bloggers who are posting their reviews, analysis and other things related to Sports written by them and not to post copy pasted content.

I think you are a new blogger on Hive and you can start writing the blogs with your own content and get curated by Sports Talk Social and OCD.

Please get back if you need further information.

What is the date and time the post i copied?
Whose channel is the YouTube link from?

'I think you are a new blogger '
Instead of thinking, you could just check if I'm a new blogger or not. Instead of writing that I copied someone's content from the Internet, you could check or ask if this channel is mine.

So, you say that youtube channel belongs to you. Agreed.
How about that tenantssl website?

I see the content on tenantssl and as a curator, it's my job to verify the post I submit for the ocd curation, so, if you can clarify on that, we are good.

I never questioned you about the youtube link/channel, many do that, I saw the same content you included on that website I mentioned, that's what was the clarification I am asking you.

I don't know what this page is, I won't click on suspicious links. I asked you for the date and time of the allegedly copied content. If I am copying someone else's content, my posting time should be later than on your site.

When you play sheriff, take it seriously. How can I prove that I didn't do something? You should prove that I copied and pasted someone else's content. It's probably not difficult, because on the HIVE blockchain you have all the information you need to prove such things.

I am not Sheriff or someone with special privilege, I am someone just like you who is having some extra work to do as a curator and I am doing my work.

Let's report this to @hivewatchers who might have the tools to verify the details and even I don't want to open that webpage with malicious content.

But, that website is having the same content which is there in your blog. Either you copied it or the person who has written the content on that website is the culprit.

Let @hivewatchers check it and confirm.

I checked your other content and looks OK to me, but why this blog with same content on another website is the thing we are not clear.

As a curator, I am suppose to check it and I am doing the same.