You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gold medal winners in football at the Olympics // Złoci medaliści w piłce nożnej na Olmpiadzie

I don't know what this page is, I won't click on suspicious links. I asked you for the date and time of the allegedly copied content. If I am copying someone else's content, my posting time should be later than on your site.

When you play sheriff, take it seriously. How can I prove that I didn't do something? You should prove that I copied and pasted someone else's content. It's probably not difficult, because on the HIVE blockchain you have all the information you need to prove such things.

Sort:  

I am not Sheriff or someone with special privilege, I am someone just like you who is having some extra work to do as a curator and I am doing my work.

Let's report this to @hivewatchers who might have the tools to verify the details and even I don't want to open that webpage with malicious content.

But, that website is having the same content which is there in your blog. Either you copied it or the person who has written the content on that website is the culprit.

Let @hivewatchers check it and confirm.

I checked your other content and looks OK to me, but why this blog with same content on another website is the thing we are not clear.

As a curator, I am suppose to check it and I am doing the same.

Hello @coolguy123
We haven't found any source for that paragraph in Polish.

The source that you provided points to some sort of strange URL which seems to be mostly a direct copy of the URL of the above Hive post.
Are you sure that it is the correct link?

Screenshot 2021-07-23 at 11.13.55.png

Although there is no plagiarism, the account is spamming and farming with copypasta en masse.
The account is not blacklisted.

Hi @hivewatcher ,

Thank you for the confirmation.
Yes the link I provided is what I found from google, but the link seems to be having some malicious content and hence I too didn't try to open it.

I am not sure whether the content by @football-stats was posted First or the content on that website link shared was posted First, since I found the same content on that web link, I had to doubt @football-stats .

If that post of his is legitimate, then we are good, but small content with a link to youtube is always source of rewards reaping as he is already getting the rewards on that other site(I think Library token) and even might be from youtube from his link.

What are your thoughts on that?

Bro, how is your extra work to do as a curator? Will I get the date and time of the copied content?

Bro, there is no point in keep bugging on the same point as I said, the other site looks like one with issue and you have to tell whether you submitted it First there if it's yours only or First on your Hive blog.

If you still need the date and time of that content, you better contact the administrator of that website.

@hivewatchers have already confirmed that your account is spamming and farming with copy paste as in their message above.

These Hive communities including the Sports Talk Social will always reward the genuine content with support from others as well as @ocd.

What is important for me as a curator on this community is the genuineness of the content which we are not 100% sure what the same content available on other website.

Do you still need further clarifications on this point, get back to me.

Bro, how is your extra work to do as a curator? Will I get the date and time of the copied content?

what the fuck is wrong with you dude?

The account is not blacklisted

And that's why you are downvoting his posts? Disgusting