You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Outdoor Workout: Rocky Mode activated again

"Passers-by tend to look at you as if you were crazy. Some of them might even take photos and/or videos of you." 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I see that I'm not the only one who laughed with this 😹😹😹, well, take it from the positive side, you might become a star in Tik Tok 🤭🤭🤭
Rocky was the first thing I thought about when I started reading your post 💪🏻
Although I don't like cold I find the advantages more atractive than the disadvantages 😁👍 so I would try to train outdoors in the cold weather, specially if it will make feel like "an unstoppable and undestroyable beast" 😹 that sounds pretty cool 💪🏻😎🏋️

Sort:  

Hahaha I´m really glad to know that this post made you guys laugh so much, it was not exactly the original intention but it´s ok, I like to make people happy, smile and laugh :D

I actually just got back from another workout, today, there was even more snow than the last time :D Who knows, maybe someone from the nearby houses takes videos of me regularly and I´m already a Tik Tok star (or clown :D) without even knowing it :D Thanks for mentioning this possibility :D