Sort:  

Great. Here is a tip for you.

By including a subscript below your image saying, "image by @imagethadd96" you have put the whole world on notice that the copyright of the image belongs to you and nobody can use it commercially or non-commercially. Personally, I do not like doing that because I want my images to be shared by others and want them to give credit back to me by including a link back to the original source (i.e the article). See the magic of it? It gives you more eyeballs! And it increases the readership of Sportstalksocial at the same time.

As the owner of image, you can do that by granting to people licenses to use the image on your terms. The type of licenses you may grant is given in this page: creative commons licenses.

For the recommended way to give credit to someone refer to the second image in my article Diplomatic Boycott, Winter Olympics and Politics