You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which was your favorite Sport in School Days?

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago

Cricket it was for me, as I was a pretty good bowler back in college. My choice of sport has changed dramatically over the years as I found myself playing football often times due to lack of close-by cricket pitches.

I would say whether it were football, basket ball, tennis, judo or even boxing; what is mostly important is that one gets a good exercise and have fun participating in any of her sport(s) of choice.

Sort:  

Wow, cricket? it is such a nice choice but I don't think I have really seen anyone play such sport around me.

You are right, what matters is the execrise and the happiness one derives when doing a particular sports.

Thanks visiting my post with such a lovely comment, I sight you.