Sort:  

😂. None apparently

Lol... You have the whole weekend to make up your mind and choose a sport. Haha.

I started watching football in 2017. That was my penultimate year in Uni. I just developed interest in it. Everything that was happening on screen was too confusing for me. I didn't understand the leagues, point system, offside rule and co. Haha.

But, I studied it like a course (on my own) and got involved with some annoying talkatives (especially those Chelsea fans in Nigeria). Haha. Now, I've already learned so much beyond the on-screen game itself. I got to learn the tactical side of the game, build-ups, Pre-match review and post match analysis. Hehe.

It was not supposed to be easy, but I just enjoy it and I always want to know so much about whatever I'm passionate about.

But, sports is not really something everyone must be involved with. If you already have something else you do and you are okay with it for leisure (can also grow into business), you can stick with it. Hehe

Hehehe. If there is any sort I would get involved in, it has to be on the more extreme side😂