You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nigeria 1 - 0 Angola; Calvin Bassey won his defensive battles, again.

Okay. I wish there is a way to automate that because powering up everytime I earn isn't going to be something I will remember to do exactly when I get payout.

What I know is that ever since I came to hive, I've been earning and also buying some SPORTS tokens. I haven't had to power down to sell any of that. So, whenever I get to Hive engine, I power up the tokens.

Maybe there would be a reminder to power up everytime I get a payout.

Sort:  

Although the Rules say "power-up as you earn" I have been lenient by voting those who power-up at the same time they post sports articles. That way you don't have to check every now and then for your earnings.

So, if you have earned say, today, but didn't post until four days later, I still vote your post on the fourth day, if you had powered-up on the fourth day.

If you are using Ecency.com to post your articles, you can do your staking there itself without having to get to Hive Engine.

As for the reminders, maybe you can suggest your idea to some of the top witnesses.