Sort:  

Hahahaha. No chills 😂🤣🤣

You have Ralf now, how do you feel?

I don't even know who the guy is. This club can mess with your head. The guy once called Ronaldo too old. I am not sure how he would feel with having Ronaldo in the squad now.

They said he a boss, he has taught Klopp and Tuchel and his playing style is very strict.

Let's see what happens na

This should be interesting then... I hope we would have a clear pattern now. I will read about him later in the day. Let's know what we got ourselves into hahahaha.

Been reading and he has a good background, let's hope it's work cause I am tired of being the joke of the room.

Lmaaaaaaao. I am so tired too. If that's it, then I guess we can smile again. It might take a while for him sha. Let me go and download the Man Utd app again 🤣🤣😂