Mi Compañera de Aventuras [ESP]-[ENG]

in Sports Talk Social3 years ago (edited)

Saludos mis queridos amigos de la @colmena, hoy vengo lleno de emoción a contarles, la alegría que experimento desde hace 21 años, que el Niño Jesús me trajo ésta gran amiga, mi apreciada bicicleta montañera ring 26.

Greetings my dear friends of the @colmena, today I come full of emotion to tell you about the joy I have been experiencing for 21 years, since the Baby Jesus brought me this great friend, my beloved mountain bike ring 26.

[Español]

Siempre me han gustado los deportes extremos, creo que el peligro causa en mí, un nivel de adrenalina nunca antes sentido en otra actividad. Ni si quiera cuando realizo alguna intervención quirúrgica de alto nivel, siento ese palpitar, o esa humedad en las manos como cuando, practico algún deporte extremo.

[English]

I have always liked extreme sports, I believe that the danger causes in me, a level of adrenaline never felt before in any other activity. Not even when I perform some high level surgical intervention, I feel that throbbing, or that humidity in my hands as when I practice some extreme sport.

Desde mi infancia, practiqué patinaje, balón mano, atletismo, hasta karate, pero en ninguno de ellos me sentí bien, ninguno me llenó ese deseo por sudar frío al andar en el deporte; es así, como recibo la invitación de parte del grupo de ciclismo de montaña, para iniciar entrenamientos suaves, e ir agarrando condiciones para un ciclismo extremo futuro.

Since my childhood, I practiced skating, handball, athletics, even karate, but in none of them I felt good, none of them filled me with that desire to sweat cold while riding in the sport; this is how I receive the invitation from the mountain biking group, to start soft training, and go grabbing conditions for a future extreme cycling.

Nos fijamos rutas, preferiblemente las que conllevan a los Morros de San Juan y otras, para el castrero, cuya distancia son muy distantes de la ciudadanía; al inicio andaba con la lengua afuera, pero poco a poco ya me encontraba entre los primeros ciclistas, entrenando y platicando normal sin ninguna afectación respiratoria.

We set routes, preferably those that lead to the Morros de San Juan and others, for the castrero, whose distance are very distant from the citizenship; at the beginning I was riding with my tongue out, but little by little I was already among the first cyclists, training and talking normally without any respiratory affectation.

Tengo que aceptar, que la emoción más placentera que pude sentir, fue a los 15 años de edad, cuando me hallaba en el pico de una montaña apuntando hacia abajo, con piedras y relieves rocosos. Luego de un conteo, me lancé mientras apretaba los puños para soportar la velocidad, los brincos, las caída de los neumáticos sobre las piedras... en fin, grité pero goce.

I have to accept that the most pleasurable emotion I could feel was when I was 15 years old, when I was on the peak of a mountain pointing downwards, with rocks and rocky reliefs. After a countdown, I launched myself while clenching my fists to withstand the speed, the jumps, the fall of the tires on the rocks... in short, I screamed but I enjoyed it.

Seguí practicando aquella actividad, aunque me costaba mucho porque me dañaba la bicicleta y debía meterle mano, invertir constantemente para poder saltar. Hoy por hoy, es una actividad normal, en la cual me gusta enseñar a los demás muchachos a tener la destreza para poderse desprender desde la cima de una montaña a la merced de las ruedas y de la fuerza que ejerzas sobre la bicicleta.

I continued practicing that activity, although it was very difficult for me because it damaged my bike and I had to put my hand to it, constantly inverting it in order to be able to jump. Today, it is a normal activity, in which I like to teach the other guys to have the skill to be able to jump from the top of a mountain at the mercy of the wheels and the force you exert on the bike.

Y admito, que continuaré practicándola y dando lo mejor de mí para mantenerme en forma y apto, para poder seguir desplazándome por el aire libre en mi compañera de aventuras; ella no es una simple bicicleta, es mi amiga, la que me ayuda a drenar mis sentimientos sacándome al ruedo cuando siento que mi mundo se viene encima.

And I admit, I will continue to practice it and do my best to keep myself in shape and fit, so that I can continue to move around the outdoors on my adventure companion; she is not just a bike, she is my friend, the one that helps me drain my feelings by getting me out on the road when I feel my world is coming down on me.

Gracias, por visitarme, tu amigo de siempre...

Separadores y Banner de contacto, realizadas por mi en canva.com

El Banner Caricatura Médica, es un Apreciado regalo de mi ahijado @rawecz

by @krrizjos18

Sort:  

Congratulations @krrizjos18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.