You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Outdoor Workout: Rocky Mode activated again

that winter landsacape is looking pretty but DAM!! is hard to workout in that climate, you need to have a strong mind for that hahaha, but if you love to exercice you will!

i just saw severals posts and seems like yesterday everywhere got hit by strong snow!

Sort:  

Yeah, I think most European countries have lately got some snowfalls :) It´s been also freezing so the snow doesn´t melt away so easily. I actually went for a little photoshooting in some of my favorite natural places here in Prague, I think you will like that post, just not sure when I will get to actually posting it...

ohh i'm really interested on looking at them , as i dont know the snow in real life i always get fascinated with the beauty winter landscape, its pretty to look at it from far away ahahah but i can bet is a little annoying to live in.

I actually posted today a post of a really nice sun and warm place, it could make you feel warm a least for a couple of minutes hahaha, i'm missing my traveling adventures :(

I just checked that post out, nice one, Choroní is such a lovely little beach town :)

thansk you really much for passing by 🤲🤗♥️ it really its a hidden gem frozen in time