You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 talking points that explains why Man City bottled the game.

in Sports Talk Social2 years ago

It is exciting to read a post like yours. I don't know much about football but the truth is that you can see the enthusiasm in reading. You are a fanatic and you know what you are talking about. I hope the next matches are this dramatic, it's almost an adventure to read it, I can practically hear part of the narration of the game by the sports commentators hahaha

Sort:  

Woww... Thanks so much for the wonderful comment. I appreciate every part of it.

People that are not football fan have gone through some of my football related posts this week and everyone of them seems to be saying the same thing. You need to see how excited I am about this feedback. Thanks so much for appraising my Passion and writing style. Hehe

😅 Excellent, that's very good, that motivates you to keep doing what you do, your passion is felt in your lyrics. Bravo 🤝

Hahah... Thanks so much. I hope to maintain the moment and also to improve on it. Thanks so much. Hehe. !PIZZA

I'm sure you will 😃🌺

Thanks dear. I hope you get to watch a football game and also enjoy the emotions that comes with it. Hehe