MY SATURDAY MORNING AT VOLLEYBALL COURT

Hello everyone 😊 welcome to my blog i wish each and everyone the best in all our ramifications🥰. Been long i played volleyball because I'm Tae-kwon-do player so today i took a day off in my own game and play volleyball 🏐.

PXL_20220924_084708245.jpg

As a sport lover i do my normal training every Wednesday and Saturday inside my school ☺️ so getting to school today i decided to joined the volleyball team after I've already warm-up.

PXL_20220924_084859354.jpg

My team begin the game as a team member begin with a serve, an Underhand Serve and we start playing.

PXL_20220924_084640265.jpg

After 20 minutes worth of play we took a break and rest for a while, but then we are loosing.

PXL_20220924_084755508.jpg

We enter another set while we begin the game with a serve, but this time around I gave another team member a chance to replace me, because we are much on the court so i step out while i was replaced by another team member but then i took some beautiful 😍 pictures staying outside the court and watching them playing.

PXL_20220924_084706726.jpg

The game lasted for another 20 mins for 3 good set fortunately for my team they won with 2 points , it's just a friendly match but then i enjoyed participating in the game. And i learnt that there is transfer of knowledge in all sports, been a Tae-kwon-do player makes me last on that court, volleyball is not just as we see it until we play it 💯
It requires lots of fitness exercise and speed without all this then we won't be able to cope.

PXL_20220924_084733543.jpg

PXL_20220924_084705125.jpg

WELCOME TO MY BLOG HAVE A NICE DAY 💕😊

Sort:  

I'm not so good at Volleyball too but i represented my class last semester when we were short of a player and I enjoyed it though we lost all sets.

That's is nice 🙂 volleyball 🏐 is a good game althou I'm not good at it too but then i so much fell in love with it

I used to play volleyball in high school it was a great moment. Volleyball is a great sport, you have to be careful and move fast, it is nice.

Yes oo volleyball is a very good sport, it's good to know you are a player , i hope you still have the chance to play it?

Well I don't practice taekwondo 🥋 or volleyball anymore, because I know I have to work. :(

Ho okay i understand you perfectly.

Please watch your tag use as tagging leofinance when it is a non finance post is seen as trying to milk rewards. You don't want to be getting downvotes so please be more careful.

Sorry about that please and thanks for the observation