Sort:  

Unfortunately this game ended in a draw. Going into the match, I expected this tie to be a keenly contested in which both are very likely to share the spoil. A little excited the way it ended as both happen to continue their impressive run. Happy with the Chelsea performance especially in defense has they held on after a red card and conceding a late half first penalty. Playing against Liverpool at the Anfield wasn't easy has they were able to pick a point which is a good result for them.

I think this match will end in a draw.

Let's watch. I just feel Chelsea is blazing hot and with Lukaku, the guys will bang in goals.

That is going to be tough now with a red card just before half time

Well I don't know why I didn't say it because I know the game is gonna be a draw game.

I will go with Chelsea on this one.

Aaahahahah.
It has choked someone at a very bad point. I hope you didn't bet on your option