Sort:  

Great one here too man I so love this prediction the world of spots you're really making sense man good job

Perfect prediction.. 👍👍

France should win the match with ease.

France wins but I don't know if by 3 goals difference, it seems a lot to me.

Definitely and let me say that france too is coming out victorious in that game too

That's a nice one

As often recently, France didn't play well. After Dzeko scored for Bosnia, France managed to quickly tie the game with a Griezmann goal. But with Koundé's red card early in second half, and just their usual lack of inspiration, they weren't able to do better than this 1-1 draw. I wish Bosnia could have scored a second one.
Anyways, France is still first in their group though with 8 points after 4 matches

Unfortunately the french team couldn't get the job done at their home turf at the Stade de la Meinau. Another sad one in the game was Kylian Mbappe suffering an injury to the calf. I hope it is just a minor one. 1-1 it ended has both team get to share the spoils from the game