Sort:  

My prediction would be that England will be the winning team here 👍

Ov 1.5
Away win either half

I can't wait to see your prediction fail🤣🤣🤣

Okay bro.
I think I deserve something good as reward for predicting correctly.

img_0.13036648521250888.jpg

God will reward you for your hardwork.. 🤣 🤣

Chai.
I pray so.
I hope you had a wonderful Sunday

Yeah, how are you doing?

Am doing great bro. How about you?

Nice job. Did you bother betting?

No.
I couldn't

Hungary wins by the minimum.

Why am I feeling that England will draw this match..

Hahaha.
It has shocked you at last. Hahaha

England started slow, but scored four goals in second half to win 0-4. With 4 wins in four matches, they are easily in the lead in this group. Not really a surprise as they were the clear favorite. Their next match this Sunday against Andorra should also be not too difficult.

Great prediction. Awesome performance it was for the three Lions has they convincingly dispatched home side in four goals to nil score line at the Ferenc Puskas Stadion. Nice seeing the English team keep a clean sheet yet again. Their Backline solid as ever. Hope they keep that going for a long time as a team defense determines how far they could go.