You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposal to Adopt Rewards Change for SPORTS

@amr008 has put together some excellent data about where existing posts come from. I've not been able to verify it as he talks about but I do trust that these figures look correct to me. I encourage everyone to check this out!

https://peakd.com/@amr008/sportstalksocial-tax-proposal

Sort:  

These figures surprised me yeah that's so true even I am also using actifit on daily basis but I am using it from my first day even when STS wasn't in the universe. But main problem is without adding sports tag it automatically added on the platform. Now let's talk about the traffic 96% users are not posting with STS because that's not there fault while we are earning 3 types of rewards and even more with adding tags why someone need to use STS?
Now the question is who allowed Actifit?

I can feel that how much it's hurting STS and you while watching 96%

I don't know what will happen in the future but I can just do that I'll burn 25% of my liquid reward because liquid is in my hands and from today I'll never upvote those post who are not from STS. I want that my actifit never shown up here again but unable to do that because it's automated.

Next time when ever you'll upload a proposal kindly made it for a month so more and more users can reach up on it. At the moment only 6% users just voted the proposal and everyone need to time to think about it.

I am with your proposal...!
Sorry if something hurts you from my side.