You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Outdoor Workout: Rocky Mode activated again

The snowload is not impressive yet, it´s just a few centimeters :) In the mountains, there can be up to 2 meters of snow :) Greetings from cold Czechia to warm Colombia!

Sort:  

2 METERS OF SNOW !!!, that's like living in a freezer, I can imagine the measures that the inhabitants must take to avoid getting sick from the cold, especially the children.

Anyway, a hug for you.

Well, if you expose yourself to the cold weather regularly, you take cold baths etc., your body will be strong and resistant ;)

Here in Colombia it is super hot so much that there are moments where you get desperate from the heat, you get many rashes on your body because of that, and at least doing exercise under that condition exhausts you in minutes, such as playing soccer, you feel as if you had played three World Cups together hahahahahahaha.

I know how hot Colombia is, I was there for some 2 weeks :) Back then, we were living in Mexico and I can tell you that Yucatan is even hotter than Colombia :D But I really loved your country. You might recognize my post footer, it´s from Cocora ;)

Actually I am from Venezuela, but I have been here in Colombia for almost 5 years, well you know because of the economic situation in Venezuela.