Sort:  

Football is not what we are thinking the game should end in draw and for saver side both team to score or you tip PSV double chance

This seem like really good options for this match. I forsee a draw has the goals may not come flying being a more delicate match. I believe the away side to win or draw seem like a much safer prediction for this fixture.

The game ended up to be a draw match no team won the match and the Agg is still same, safe for them I guess

If they can do in their first meeting, what is stopping them from repeating it?. On tonight encounter though, I would be titling for a draw match has today contest would be much hotter has it depends on who will make progression. I tip Benfica to advance from this knockout qualification stage

You can not say benfica cannot defeat them bro this is football and anything can happen though the game ended up a draw game anyways.