Does It Have To Be Difficult To Achieve Your Fitness Goals?

Maybe you are wondering why people find it difficult to lose weight. It should work. If you are not overweight, it is easy to maintain balance and stay healthy. Once you gain weight, then it becomes difficult to lose weight. That's why you see people struggle to lose weight.

Does It Have To Be Difficult To Achieve Your Fitness Goals.jpg

You will not find any person who says "I don't care about my health." Whether you do any sports, involve in modeling, or just want to live a healthy life, you do care about your health. Once your health condition gets worse, you will go through negative experiences, suffering, and it costs money to get back to the previous position.

So does it have to be difficult to achieve your fitness goals?

Well, it depends on your fitness goals. We usually make mistake in setting our goals. You see the perfect body and shape in the magazine and you decide to be like her. Everyone's body is different. It does not necessarily have to be in the same shape and size to be healthy and fit. When you obsess with what you see on social media and magazines, you feed your mind with the wrong information and set unrealistic goals.

If you see the girl in the magazine in real life, you will see she does not even look like the girl in the magazine. You will laugh at yourself when you see and realize that. Your fitness goals should be realistic.

Exercise and  stretching to lose weight and stay healthy.png

You need to push yourself to work hard to achieve your fitness goals. It takes time and patience to work out regularly. You might sacrifice when you choose to eat. Maybe you love to eat or drink something like soft drink, wine and so on. You are not behaving the way you do before with a view to achieving your fitness goals. It seems hard, but you will be more than happy when you achieve your fitness goals.

It does not even look good, it feels good. That's the most important thing. Consistency matters when you do exercise and slowly moving towards achieving your goals. You can do the workout more one day but if you are not found doing any workout for the rest of the week, your fitness goals can be a goal forever.

Your disciple, consistent effort, and choice of things consciously help you achieve your fitness goals. So what do you think? Please feel free to leave your comments below. Thank you very much for reading this post.

Take care. See you around!

Image Source: 1, and 2.



About Me


Rezoanul Vibes logo.png

Hi, I am Rezoanul Vibes. I'm a content creator and passionate learner. I write about lifestyle, martial arts, finance, and digital marketing. You can visit my website rezoanulvibes.com. I'm glad to meet amazing people all over the world.

Follow me on Twitter
Watch my videos: 3Speak, DTube, Lbry, and YouTube.
Visit: rezoanulvibes.com


Sort:  

Your fitness goals should be realistic.

I totally agree with that sentence !

I always have been thin in my life, but when I started to live alone, I was eating too much and I totally stopped sports. I gained more than 10kilos and someday I realized I wasn't feeling good in my new body.

At this moment I started to search on the internet the best ways to lose some weight, and obviously it's eat better and do some sports.

I was so bad in my body that I started at this very moment to eat better, put a little more proteins in my food to eat less, and do at least 30 minutes of body weight sports everyday. I lost 10 kilos in three months.

At this moment it was so much a need for me to get back my thin body that it wasn't a huge problem. And this is probably because I knew what I was aiming, just getting back my own body from two or three years before.

My answer to the title of your post is : The most difficult part about reaching your fitness goal (if it's realistic) is to have determination and to keep it.

Once you have it, doing sport isn't really the problem if you do it at your own rhythm.

When you have firm determination, you will keep doing it consistently. And that's the most important thing. Glad to know you lost 10 kilos in three months. Keep it up. Thank you so much @ykretz.sports for your feedback.