Sort:  

I'm in NYC (for now)... there's going to be coverage actually of all MLB teams coming soon HERE and on the family of sites I operate.

I'm expecting to get College Football and Basketball coverage here too for Power Conference programs... so there will be coverage of both Marquette and Wisconsin ALL YEAR ROUND. Bringing College Football and Basketball fans to the blockchain would be something else.

You'll be tagged in so you can check it all out. I'm excited about it, it's going to be different.

I like it! I'm a big baseball fan and was curious what type of interest was out on Hive. My goal is to keep going with it this summer and see if I can drum up any baseball fans to engage with.

College Football and basketball fans would love the blockchain...definitely an untapped market right now as far as I can tell.