You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Hive Fantasy Premier League

Yay! This would be lovely. Will you be participating at least? And I'm also curious, What premier league club do you support?

(Hoping you say Arsenal lol)

Sort:  

Haha. All club supporters are welcomed in the league

I will try to participate, yes. ^^

I like Arsenal but became a Liverpool fan when they had their long streak of not having won the PL.

Wtf!! You jumped ship coz they didn't win?!!! Shame on you!!!

not a fan myself, just supporting hubby who is a gunner

lol, no, I became a liverpool fan when liverpool had not won in a very long time, so I was a fan when they won recently but still like arsenal somewhat

at least they are not manchester united, gross.

at least they are not manchester united, gross.

Hubby would echo that 😄

We are in the trophy less phase which Liverpool went through. We would bounce back stronger, better and more UNITED. Maybe in 3 years from now. Our glory days will be back soon. UNITED 💪