You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jiri "Denisa" Prochazka - new MMA star from Czech Republic

As much as I watch this sport I never knew much about the guy until this past weekend. A truly awesome fighter and he moved up a LOT in the rankings to the number 2 slot from this one fight.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback man! I am sure you were not the only one who didn´t know Prochazka until that match against Reyes. Before that, he only had one fight against Volkan Oezdemir (also KO). Cannot wait for the next match, hopefully it will be the title shot for Prochazka :)

well he jumped up a LOT in the rankings after that fight so if he can stay on point I would imagine it is only a matter of time before he is going for gold. I reckon if he wins his next one that this is exactly what will happen.

Hopefully you are right :)