Something to Applaud

USA athlete, Aysia Montana who is five months pregnant, won the 800 metres at the U.S. national

Screenshot_20210810-102829~2.png

Aysia Montana (nee Johnson)(born 23 April 1986, is an American middle distance runner. She is a six time USA outdoor track and field championships 800 metres champion (2007, 2010, 2011, 20212, 2013 and 2015). She gained significant publicity for the 2014 race that she completed while 8 months pregnant

I've been running throughout my pregnancy can I felt really, really good during the whole process" Montano siad. "I just didn't want to get lapped and be the first person to get in the 800".

Montano. Who won the 800 national titles the past four years was never in danger of being lapped she took a nice relaxed race from the start and maintained it throughout. That was according to the plan Montano laid out after consulting with her physician. Not only did doctors give Monatano permission to run they encouraged her.

"That took away any fear of what the outside world might think about a woman running during her pregnancy". Montano siad." What I found out mostly was that exercing during pregnancy is actually much better for the Mom and the baby I did all the things I normally do. I just happened to be pregnant. This is my normal this years.

Posa for her am impressed as a woman.
I still remain @suzilove.
Screenshot_20210810-102829~2.png

Sort:  

Quite an incredible story when you think about it and applaud her for her commitment.

Source of plagiarism 1
Source of plagiarism 2

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.