Sort:  

@whangster79! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@whangster79, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(5/6)

At the moment the only gear my wife and I own is Scuba Goggles and mouth Piece... because I just dont like using other peoples mouth piece and googles... heheheheh.
The other gear we will think about it as we dive more into the ocean. and I know it can get pretty expensive too when choosing brand name gear.

True, and then there's the expense of taking it along...

and then there's the weight of taking it along.... it is extremely heavy.... possibly it maybe the heaviest gear you will ever buy in your life I bet. :)

Yes, except perhaps a shark cage is heavier 🤣