You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Outdoor Workout: Rocky Mode activated again

It's admirable that you can train first in the cold and then with frozen weights and have them lock up, it's an adventure for sure.

I can't imagine the kilos of clothes plus the weights, you manage to sweat with all that I imagined, so I admire you, because if it were me I would train for sure at home if I can get out of bed so cold hehehehe greetings.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind feedback :) I know that for you guys from tropical countries, just the snow and freeze alone would be unusual and challenging enough, let alone some king of exercise. On the other hand, I remember how I almost passed out from the heat many times while trying to work out outdoor in Mexico where we lived in for some time :)