[ESP/ENG] A Girl Arreganldo The Blender/ Una Chica arreganldo la Licuadora

in Hive Motors3 years ago

IMG-20210429-WA0001.jpg

Greetings, I am very happy to participate in these weekly contests proposed by OCD in support of the different communities, this time it is the turn of the Hive Motors community.

Saludos, estoy muy feliz de participar en estos concursos semanales propuestos por OCD en apoyo a las diferentes comunidades, esta vez le toca el turno a la comunidad de Hive Motors.

Several weeks ago, as usual, I was making a juice for breakfast, when suddenly the blender started dreaming weird, but it continues to make my juice and I did not pay attention to it the next day I continued with my routine with the difference that now it not only sounded for a while if not that it smelled burning, this did call my attention this if I was worried, then I turned it off to see what happened.

Hace varias semanas, como de costumbre, estaba haciendo un jugo para el desayuno, cuando de repente la licuadora empezó a soñar raro, pero sigue haciendo mi jugo y no le presté atención al día siguiente seguí con mi rutina con la diferencia de que ahora no solo sonó por un rato si no que olía a quemado, esto sí me llamó la atención esto si estaba preocupado, entonces lo apagué para ver que pasaba.

IMG-20210429-WA0005.jpg

The quadrant had been damaged, it was already in the form of a bolus, it was totally isolated and did not rotate correctly, in addition to this, the blade has lost its edge and does not cut the fruits well.

El cuadrante se había dañado, ya estaba en forma de bolo, estaba totalmente aislado y no giraba correctamente, además de esto, la cuchilla ha perdido su filo y no corta bien los frutos.

IMG-20210429-WA0004.jpg

I quickly took it to repair there, they very kindly assisted me and indicated the spare parts that I would need to buy.

Rápidamente lo llevé a reparar allí, muy amablemente me ayudaron e indicaron los repuestos que necesitaría comprar.

Changing the blade was easy for me, so I did it in a few minutes, I am very happy that I did it and feel able to do it.

Cambiar la cuchilla fue fácil para mí, así que lo hice en unos minutos, estoy muy feliz de haberlo hecho y me siento capaz de hacerlo.

IMG-20210429-WA0003.jpg

Esta mi participación en no dejes de participar

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

@mariaudhr