You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A mango leaf? Maybe...or not 😉.

in Kindness Rockslast month

I just know how easy it is to glue together my fingers... and then no piano playing from me 😂

Entonces...ni lo intentes!!!

Mira!!! Tu solución!!!

https://amzn.eu/d/9aM9r6F

Everything is invented...y yo de bestia!!! 🤣 (pure Cuban idiosyncrasy) means: fooling around, wasting myself...anyway, Amazon will arrive someday to Cuba...or I will arrive where Amazon is 🤣.

Sort:  

No, no, no, las gotas hechas por ti son mejores 😇 así, ya hechas no valen jajaja

Bue...la verdad que buscar alternativas siempre te mantiene creativo 😇. Seguiré haciendo mis gotas, delineando con pincel, haciendo mis estampados florales (ya verás 😜) y cuanta cosa que venda Amazon!!! 🤣

Eso - la creatividad no se compra :)

Y Amazon no tiene estampados florales esos, ni de cerca 😁