Hive Games "play and earn"

in 1UP2 years ago

R 1 1.png

Wth todays blog, I would list all of my NFT Games on Hive, How i start and Whats more in the game.

This would be entry to this week 1UP and Psyber-X Challenge.

Lets check first SPLINTERLANDS the reason why i enter hive blockchain and games.

20.png

It was mid July when I learned about Splinterlands and just for 10usd you will be able to earn already, I was hook by it but when i played the game, I loved the concept and the gameplay. There is this saying "Money comes when you love what you are doing" I guess it is true.

I invested only 10usd at start and 20-30 usd for Quest Potion before for my one account.I have reason why i invested little amout of money back then you can check my other blog if you want to know. I am super lucky back then I received 2k DEC thrice. Now lets see my progress in the game.

LETS CHECK SPLINTERLANDS

Capture.PNG

  • This my first acccount in Splinterlands and now i have three more. Splinterlands open more possibilities to me in hive blockchain. From playing splinterlands, i vested to other games and platform within HIVE blockchain.

1.PNG

My little investment turns to reach more than 1k USD in over 3 months for the value of the cards itself without DEC and SPS i receive. I am really happy playing and earning at the same time.

2.PNG

I also earned this much SPS from airdrop itself. Imagine over the course of 3 mos, I accumulate over 900+ SPS from airdrop alone and receive 9+ SPS everyday excluding my other account airdrop.

3.PNG

As you can see i also have some vouchers earned with my stake SPS. This must not be that much as compare with others but im really happy receiving as much as i start from zero SPS and airdrop alone.

I am not just enjoying, earning but helping other people enjoy what i enjoyed with and earn something from it. I invite and have my brother join and my nephew and sister as well but whats more is I am also happy managing our community in SPL FB Page in Philippines as a moderator. As i remember before when i joined we were just around 50 in that page and sharing as much as we know in the game to grow together until now that we are over 39k in member.

sdfnksd.PNG

LETS CHECK RISING STAR

As i played splinterlands, i tried to enter other nft games on the Hive Blockchain and one i discover is the Rising Star. Lets see my progres within the game.

rising star.PNG

Right now, I am at lvl 36 of the game and enjoying the music. You can also try this game if you love music and earn a bit money from it.

cards 4.PNGcards 3.PNG

Currently I am at 574 of all the players in game and completed atleast 679 missions.

cards.PNGcards 2.PNG

These are the list of some of my card in the game. I advise you to have atleast 3 cold slice of pizza and 2 pizza box to play it continously.

I am very eager to be on my lvl 50 and accumualte 1Million Starbits and do the mission for a Starbits Millionaire.

cards 5.PNG

I hope you can also join our rising star community and earn while listening to music.

LETS CHECK D-CROPS

Another game in hive blockchain that is just starting but has potential in the future.

dCrops is a blockchain based farming simulation game which runs on top of the Hive blockchain.

As of the moment, the alpha pack is sold out but you can buy land and seeds on market if you want to join or wait for another pack to introduce.

1.PNG

2.PNG

In dCrops, you need to farm and sell you plant to have share in the current reward pool and complete the quest ot receive some nice mystery seeds.

3.PNG4.PNG

This are the plants i harvest last season and plants farmed this season and i am waiting to sell it this season and joined the current reward pool with higher shares.

5.PNG

This are some of my asset in the game. I am lucky to have atleast 1 Legendary Land and Seed and lot of Epic card and below. You can also trade in your card in the market place of nftmart.

LETS CHECK PSYBER-X

Another Hive Blockchain games i anticipate to grow so much in the future.

1.PNG

With the Founder Edition 1 already finsihed and Founder Edition 2 and 3 coming this November 10 everyone is accumulating their LVL token to be eligible.

2.PNG
Currently i have more thatn 200k in LVL token and planning to add before the Founder Edition.

You may check their discord PSYBER-X and join our growing community have a the benefits in the incoming founder edition 2 and 3.

4.PNG

I hope see you all in other hive games and be part of growing community.

#Splinterlands #Oneup #Psyber-x #Dcrops #RisingStar

Sort:  

Awesome and great post about hive blockchain games and your earnings from it. The SPS from airdrop you accumulated for 3 months is awesome. Splinterlands really is the best NFT games I played so far. This game has good economy and sustainability. Thanks also for sharing the other games from hive blockchain. dCrops seems interesting and maybe I'll check this one out. Cheers

very good post. a question in Rising Star now, are there only prizes in starbits? I started recently and there are no card prizes for completed missions. Neither prize pack.

!PGMBOOST5
Beautiful post, congratulations of truth, I'm sure these 5 pgm will please you, this is to make a contribution to the creators who talk about video games and gamers, I hope you like it and I hope you are also happy with the 1.5 ONEUP that will come to you from my AHAHA vote, I know there are few but I hope they don't make you sick, we feel friend, keep it up so that your posts are really beautiful

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @zottone444, @denboxieval

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Hi, your post has received PGM token, thank @zottone444 who has enhanced your post

image.png

To buy the PGM token click here

Discord group image.png

1UPmascot2.png

Boom! you have been manually curated by failingforward for your great content

1UPdevidercomment.png

great post helped me which game to focus more on, keep it up!

Before september you could buy quest potion by credits and you just needed 10 USD for 10+1 but now it's the only way to buy that potion is by DEC and if you want to buy 10+1 costs 7500 DEC means 82 USD at the moment. 8 times expensive and now you can't earn DEC until you reach bronze 2.

Do you have any advice for me?

It is great to see people playing Splinterlands and then discovering there are other great games on Hive.
Great post I play all of these games and am patiently waiting for PsyberX, I think it will be great when it is released.

868A97D3-735D-40A0-9CBC-8F68E580F3E3.jpeg

Nice one bro! !PIZZA love them all

@balbaabart Great post. Is the generated 'income' worth the effort ?

Awesome post! !PGMBOOST5 !PIZZA

you have been manually curated by @skylinebuds on behalf of the 1up.zone curation team. Curating all original quality #play2earn content.

Nice post! I've been wanting to try Dcrop for a while. I guess I should just do it!

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
stickupboys tipped denboxieval (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @denboxieval! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!