Win a Cherry Viola

in 1UP2 years ago

OK so the market is trash and while the value of starbits has held strong to hive overall the £££ are down down due to hive tanking.

However you know what makes the world feel better? A free giveaway

SmartSelect_20220513-134523_Hive Keychain.jpg

OK so all you need do to win is answer what positive side do you see to the downturn?

OK answer below with your ign name and win!

No need for upvotes for tips but who does not love them!

Sort:  

count me in
IGN: @amaillo

all is more cheaper to buy

!Gif dancing-8bits

IGN: @technocrypton (I’m using my old account for RS gaming!)

The positive thing about the downturn is that HIVE is on sale with a deep discount. I’ve picked up soon 1,500 HIVE. This is a time to build!

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

The cheaper, the more I can buy with my fiat money!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

downturn = cheaper things to scoop up :) Buy and hold and wait for the next ATH.
Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Well, personally, this is going to make hitting my HIVE goals WAY easier as more HP will be distributed per post. I'm less focused on the $ value of Hive right now as much as I am focused on accumulating vote power.

@kotenoke

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!hivebits
!LUV

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@kotenoke(1/5) tipped @failingforward (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!