hairyspaghetti cross-posted this post in 1UP 2 years ago


Amateur Mitica Headhunter Drawing πŸ˜†

in Splinterlands β€’ 2 years ago

Hello fellow splinterlands players,
Today, I tried to draw Mitica Headhunter from thought. hehe
It's been a long time since I've drawn, maybe like highschool? not that I was great back then but you know, It just doesn't feel the same before as it is now. πŸ˜…
Too short on time and too busy to pursue some of my passion, but nonetheless, I try to do these whenever i can haha

So yeah here's my amateur drawing 😁 :
mitica_with_background.png

Not too shabby I suppose, right? πŸ˜†
And no, I didn't forget the clothes. It was on purpose. The Mitica Headhunter that I imagined from my thoughts is tribal-like, strong and welp.. nude. πŸ˜†
Savage, Ruthless and Bold. that's a better description for Mitica, I think. As bold as he is nude, He will destroy you with his base damage of 4. πŸ’ͺ

Here's my sketch :

Then I add some color hehe

mitica.png

and of course a snazzy background 😊

mitica_with_background.png

That is all my friends πŸ˜„
Glad to share with you my artwork and stay tuned for more!! πŸ™‚


Start playing splinterlands today!

Here is my referral link 😁
https://splinterlands.com?ref=hairyspaghetti

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @hairyspaghetti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!