You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games providing other games - sort of passive income goals!

in 1UP2 years ago

That's so awesome, Eliana! I love that we are kind of playing with house money when we just roll our earnings over and reinvest them to buy cards or whatever. For me I am going to stick to the passive side of it and follow the people who really know what they're doing.

Sort:  

Thank you!
That's also a good way to do it!
It's kind of delegating certain tasks and you have more time to focus on other things!

!PIZZA

You're welcome, Eliana! I need to stick with the things I know how to do and delegate the other things. Great way to look at it.😀 Happy Friday!
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.