WAX Games and NFTs - Hot Wheels NFTs on Atomic Hub

in 1UP2 years ago

Hello everybody

I started to play a couple of games on the WAX network, NFT Panda and Alien Worlds, cool easy to play (idle) games, I will talk about them once I have played for some days, I just started to play and I have little to say except you will need to stake CPU to play all the day and as usual in this type of game it will be necessary to invest some WAX to make them more fun and perhaps profitable, we'll see. And looking for some "tools" for Alien Worlds I found the Hot Wheels blisters as NFTs!!!!! What a cool thing and lovely collection. This is the type of product that I always imagined that I would find in the NFT world, in fact, when I knew that Dragonchain was created in the Disney "laboratories" I thought that his idea would be to transfer Star Wars Marvel and Disney characters to the blockchain, that never happened nor does it seem that go do it, but I admit that if I found a Star Wars blister like NFT I would buy it, sad but true 😅. But Hot Wheels did it, and they have created very cool NFTs, animated cars (click right button on the NFT in Atomic Hub to watch them BIG) and a nicely done package with the car into the blister. I have started my collection, I could not resist and bought 3 to start the compilation that you will see just below, hope you like them

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

As you can see the designs are very detailed and I have bought them for less than 2$ each on Atomic Hub. Hot Wheels NFTs has a webpage also where they offer "packs" that for now are sold out (CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO VISIT)

imagen.png


CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO VISIT THE HOT WHEELS MARKET
imagen.png

Ok, then don't need to say I love this collection and I will show you my new purchases in the future.

See you 👋


Banner970x250 C.jpg


imagen.png


imagen.png


RS with Pizza.gif


imagen.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

De chico siempre soñaba con uno de esos jajajaja

igual me pasaba a mi, ahora puedos tenerlos sin tener la casa llena de trastos 😜

These Hot Wheels NFTs are really quite amazing. I tried to get one when they launched but wasn't nearly fast enough.

still there are packs in the market but prices are much higher than in the launch offer 😢

Awesome, I loved Hot Wheels when I was a kid.

1UP-devider-comment.pngYou've got 1UP'ed! Thanks for using 1UP and its #oneup tag, your NFT and PlayToEarn blockchain gaming community on www.1up.zone. Join us on Discord.

Thank you very much!!!!

Congratulations @nupulse! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 2000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

great! I'm kind familiar with wax atomic hub. it's not part of hive, right?

will check it out!

tks