Christmas Pixelart! ( Drawing for the pixel art contest )

in Pixelart3 years ago (edited)

Happy Christmas!!.png

@atlantiss

Hello guys, I loved making this drawing for the contest because it was a very good challenge to start making, it took me a long time to have an idea of ​​what to do, at first I could only think about drawing a tree with snow on top, until my friend @felipejoys gave some suggestions to research and inspire me, gave me creativity until I got this really cool result.

I was a little sad because I went to record a short video showing everything I did, it would be really cool and rewarding to see, but unfortunately I had problems with the history of Aseprite (the program I use to make my drawings)
In this, the entire process was deleted from beginning to end, and now I only have a few photos that I took during the process.

Despite all the challenge, in the end it was worth it!

I hope you liked it! <3

print / process images:

WhatsApp Image 20201204 at 15.30.45.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201204 at 15.42.29.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201204 at 16.37.56.jpeg

^^ My Instagram <3

Sort:  

Cute little scene, I love the lighting :)

Greetings, excellent friend Christmas pixelart, good luck in the contest

Congratulations @fuffluu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you