Pixelart Contest #12/#13- Halloween- Deadline November 1st- 70Hive Prize Pool/// Ben's Ghostfreak

in Pixelart3 years ago

Hello everyone! This is my happy Halloween time and to celebrate it I drew Ghostfreak from Ben 10 series. This my entry for Pixelart Contest #12/#13- Halloween- Deadline November 1st- 70Hive Prize Pool . Hope you like it :)



pixil-gif-drawing (2).gif



johndix.transparent.png



Process

First thing I did was an alien sketch in a paper sheet because it was hard for me to make it in Pixelart at the beginning. But, anyway, that physical sketch helped me a lot to try my best later digitally.

20201015_211251.jpg



pixil-frame-0 (2).png



pixil-frame-0 (1) (1).png


Then I started to color the alien bit a bit. It took me a while, but I finally reached a result I was happy about.

pixil-frame-0 (3).png



pixil-frame-0 (4).png


In the end, I just made a litte animation for the ghost alien. It had its ups and downs as this was my first time trying animation. However, I liked how it came up.

pixil-gif-drawing (2).gif

johndix.transparent.png



Thanks for checking my post out!

Sort:  

Lovely! you got all the details of Ghostfreak from Ben 10

Thank you very much @atlantiss, I put all the love :)

Congratulations @johndix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Nice stuff, you big boy. Keep up sharing quality content.