You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixelart Contest #12/#13- Halloween- Deadline November 1st- 70Hive Prize Pool

in Pixelart4 years ago

Hello @kristyglas, I am happy with the reward for my participation in the 11-desert contest. You really are special and I wouldn't be here without your support.
For the Halloween contest comments, I must comment the entries on Pixelart Contest #12/#13, right?
You're asking because I haven't seen any entries yet. Thanks and sorry for the inconvenience.

Hola @kristyglas, estoy feliz con la recompensa por mi participación en el concurso 11-desert. Realmente eres especial y no estaría aquí sin tu apoyo.
Para los comentarios del concurso de Halloween, debo comentar las entradas sobre Pixelart Contest #12/#13, cierto?.
Te lo pregunta porque no he visto aun participaciones. Gracias y disculpa la molestia.