My 5 Years Body Transformation | 70+ lbs gained | From skinny to muscle

in Fitness4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This was my #bodytransformation in around 5 years, without steroids, i gained around 65-70lb.
"From skinny to #muscle" maybe is excessive, let's say "from skinny to #fit :D
I lost a lot of time at the start, because i studied all myself and made A LOT of mistakes.
But well, was worth it :)

Thanks for watching, hope to inspire someone to start this journey too.


▷Connect with Me
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ocramovich


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

beautiful 🙂
Great job 🙂
Muscles are good but not efficient you need to think about flexibility and mobility, I've been there too 🙂
You can take a look at my Fitness-Yoga journey Here

Namaste

i'm ok with muscles, thank anyway

RhTs ok ✅
Personal choice it it ;)