You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation – The success story of a visually impaired man

Hi, There

Mr. Tommy is very inspiring, it is funny how we like to complain sometimes about things we don't have and forget all the things we have going on good for us.

Our condition should never define us, we can always find a way to achieve our dreams regardless of what life throws at us just like the amazing Mr. Tommy is doing with his life.

I hope that he regains his sight sooner than later.

Sort:  

Mr. Tommy is very inspiring, it is funny how we like to complain sometimes about things we don't have and forget all the things we have going on good for us.

I tell you and I have been a victim for so long, i'm really trying to stop complaining about all my shortcomings.

I hope that he regains his sight sooner than later.

I hope too😀

Our lives have a way of becoming happier the moment we learn how to be grateful for those little things going on we'll for us.

You're absolutely correct😃