You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moon Meditations ๐ŸŒ™๐ŸŒ•

Hi, sweetie Eliza ๐ŸŒธ Thank you for responding and letting us know your concern about it.

Excellent that you are thinking about your introduction. In the guides that we leave you are some steps you can follow and the labels to use ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Our goal in giving these suggestions is to help or guide, as far as we can or know, our dear colleagues in Hive to contribute to its smooth passage within the platform.

The issue with crossposting is that if it is used too much it may be frowned upon by some curators and some communities.

We wish you have a nice day โœจ

Sort: ย 

Thank you for letting me know, I appreciate that. I think I definitely won't use it because I don't want ruin this experience that is supposed to be enjoyable.