You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation – The success story of a visually impaired man

it seems in today's society, anyone who is "different" no matter the reason. Will automatically draw the attention of others. Sadder yet again... this attention is often of a negative.

I think society should learn how to stare less, pity less, smile sheepishly less at people who are different. These people know they are different so the least we can do is not to remind them of how different they are.

I would be honored to have more of this energy in my Community... I look forward to seeing what you might share with us next!

I am honored to be invited, I just went through your community and it looks like a place I'd love to be, see you on the other side😊

Sort:  

@wesphilbin I think this message was intended for you.

@luvshares...


Indeed! But no worries... well met! Three is a good number!!