Sort:  

I am getting that it has been used by a site, but has had the stock watermarks removed, as it is a watermarked owned image. The site I see it on without the watermark is https://www.sociople.com/how-to-love-ourselves-and-why/ and is dated December 15, 2021 so I am suspecting that they must have paid for it as there are no watermarks on it or used it illicitly. Then, the origin I believe is https://depositphotos.com/387816678/stock-illustration-romantic-print-design-self-care.html and the image is watermarked. So the only way to use it without the watermarks is paid or "trial" which is paid, or by screenshotting the one underneath that main download image and blowing it up as that image does not have the marks on it because when you click on it the correct way, it does come up watermarked. So, I would recommend you either pay the dollar and get a trial, then log it here as the source, or use another photo and remake it. It's strictly up to you, I advise not using it as a watermarked image because that is considered plagiarism.